Events - Ajit Pawar

Events

September 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Thrusday 29-09-2018 Dandekar bridge,Pune 02:00 pm Pune
02 Wednesday 26-09-2018 Aurangabad 06:00 pm Aurangabad
03 Friday 21-09-2018 Vidya Pratishthan's College of Engineering, Baramati 04:00 pm Pune
04 Friday 20-09-2018 Pune(Ganapati Festival) 06:00 pm Pune
05 Thuesday 18-09-2018 Lalbag Raja 04:00 pm Mumbai
August 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Monday 13-08-2018 Balewadi, Pune 02:00 pm Pune
02 Sunday 19-08-2018 Kharadi ,Pune Indoor Stadium, Kharadi 05:00 pm Pune
July 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Monday 30-07-2018 Malbar,Mumbai 04:00 pm Mumbai
02 Saturday 28-07-2018 Vidan Bhavan, Mumbai 05:00 pm Mumbai
June 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Friday 01-06-2018 Savitribai Phule Hall, Bhavani Peth Sadhana Vidyalaya, Hadapsar Vitthalanjan Mangal Karyalaya, Vadgaon Sheri 10:00 am 04:00 pm 06:00 pm Pune
02 Saturday 02-06-2018 Kanyadan Mangal Hall, Nhavara Pancharatna Mangal Hall, Patas Gurukrupa Hall, near Rahul Cinema 09:00 am 12:00 pm 03:00 pm Shirur Daund Indapur
03 Sunday 03-06-2018 Sharad Hall, Milk Union Jaideep Mangal Hall, Saswad Nisarg Mangal Hall, Market Yard 09:30 am 12:00 pm 03:00 pm Baramati Purandar Pune
04 Monday 04-06-2018 Bhegde Lawns, Wadgaon Daulat Garden, Bhugaon Kumbharkar Lawns, Nasrapur 09:00 am 12:00 pm 02:30 pm Maval Mulshi Daund
05 Tuesday 05-06-2018 Anjali Mangal Hall, Kandali - 14 No., Jamboot Phata Market Yard, Manchar Market Yard, Rajgurunagar 09:00 am 12:00 pm 03:00 pm Junnar Ambegaon Khed
May 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Tuesday 29-05-2018 Surbhi Mangal Hall, Taware Colony Gupte Mangal Hall, Opp. Kesarwada 05:00 pm 07:00 pm Pune
02 Thursday 31-05-2018 Aashish Garden, D.P.Road, Kothrud Kamayani Hall, Gokhale Nagar Shri Shivchhatrapati Hall, Dhankawadi 10:00 am 04:00 pm 06:00 pm Pune
April 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Monday 02-04-2018 Murgud Bhudargad Dasara Chowk 10:00 am 03:00 pm 06:00 pm Kolhapur
02 Tuesday 03-04-2018 Nesari Circuit House Jaysingpur Tehsil Shirola 10:00 am 04:00 pm 06:00 pm Kolhapur
03 Wednesday 04-04-2018 Atpadi Jath Miraj Sangli 11:00 am 03:00 pm 05:00 pm 07:30 pm Sangli
04 Thursday 05-04-2018 Tasgaon Shirala Islampur 10:00 am 05:00 pm 07:30 pm Sangli
05 Friday 06-04-2018 Mahud Tehsil Sangola Mohol Solapur 11:00 am 04:00 pm 07:00 pm Solapur
06 Saturday 07-04-2018 Tembhurni Tehsil Madha Vairag Tehsil Barshi Kurduwadi 11:00 am 05:00 pm 08:00 pm Solapur
07 Sunday 08-04-2018 Dahiwadi Koregaon Satara 11:00 am 03:00 pm 06:30 pm Satara
09 Monday 09-04-2018 Patan Umbraj, Karad Wai 11:00 am 03:00 pm 06:00 pm Satara
10 Tuesday 10-04-2018 Shirur Junnar Khed Bhosari 11:00 am 03:00 pm 05:00 pm 07:30 pm Pune
11 Wednesday 11-04-2018 Mawal Khadakwasla Chinchwad 11:00 am 03:00 pm 07:30 pm Pune
11 Thursday 12-04-2018 Daund Purandar Hadapsar 11:00 am 04:00 pm 07:30 pm Pune
Februrary 2018
Sr. No. Day Date Place Time District
01 Thursday 15-02-2018 Shrigonda Shevgao Rahuri 11:00 am 04:00 pm 07:30 pm Ahmednagar
02 Friday 16-02-2018 Akole Kopargaon Yeola 11:00 am 04:00 pm 07:30 pm Ahmednagar
03 Saturday 17-02-2018 Niphad Dindori Kalwan 11:00 am 02:00 pm 05:00 pm Nashik
04 Sunday 18-02-2018 Satana Navapur Shahada 11:00 am 04:00 pm 07:00 pm Nashik Nandurbar
AJIT PAWAR
Copyright 2018 Ajit Pawar, All Rights Reserved